Karin Robert is running unopposed for a three-year seat on the Clarksburg Select Board in Thursday's election; member Jeff Levanos is not running for reelection.

Incumbent School Committee Chairwoman Laura Wood is also the only candidate on the ballot to renew her three-year term.

Linda Hurlbut and Joseph Bushika III are running uncontested for three-year terms as library trustee and war memorial trustee, respectively. No candidates are on the ballot for a five-year seat on the Planning Board and a three-year seat on the Board of Health. The annually reelected positions of moderator and tree warden also have no registered candidates.

Read more on the election at The Berkshire Eagle.com.